PartyWorld Waterford

Contact Details

 

HALLOWEEN 2019
STORE OPENING HOURS

  • Thursday 17th October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday 18th October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday 20th October 10.00 am – 5.30 pm
  • Monday 21st October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 24th October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday 25th October 9.30 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday 27th October 9.30 am – 6:00 pm
  • Bank Holiday Monday 28th October 12.30 pm – 5.30 pm
  • Thursday 31st October 9.30 am – 5.30 pm

Normal Opening Hours

Monday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 5:30pm

How To Find Us?

 

Store Address

costume store Waterford

PartyWorld
Kingsmeadow Retail Park,
Inner Ring Road,
Kingsmeadow,
Co. Waterford